LICENSING COMMITTEE

17 MAY 2017

PRESENT: Councillors Brandis, Hawkett, Huxley, Lambert, Mills, Monger, Morgan, Powell, Renshell, Russel and Sir Beville Stanier Bt (ex-Officio)

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor Mrs Brandis be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor Hawkett be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.